DTM Highlights: Lausitzring 2014 – BMW Motorsport.


Marco Wittmann has won the 2014 #DTM Drivers’ Championship to make motorsport history and present the new #BMW M4 DTM with overall victory in its first season. With 128 points to his name, Wittmann can no longer be caught at the remaining races in Zandvoort and Hockenheim. Augusto Farfus and Martin Tomczyk also finished in the points at the eighth race of the year, coming home seventh and eighth respectively. The weather played a crucial role at the Lausitzring…

Find out more about BMW Motorsport and the new champion, Marco Wittmann, here: http://www.bmw-motorsport.com


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.