The M Team – BMW Motorsport 2014 DTM Season Review.


Another extremely successful DTM season for BMW Motorsport drew to a close in Hockenheim on 19th October 2014. Both the Drivers’ and the Team titles went to Munich, thanks to Marco Wittmann and BMW Team RMG. BMW achieved five wins, 11 podiums, four pole positions and four fastest laps in the 2014 DTM season. No other manufacturer won as many races as BMW in 2014.

So if you love motorsport, if you want to get to know some of the best DTM drivers around, and if you want to celebrate success, support the M Team.

Find out more about the BMW Motorsport in the DTM and the successful 2014 season here:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.